'Follow me to' is used to redirect your calls to another extension where you will be working. The calls are presented with your user name so that they can be distinguished from calls for the extension's normal user. This allows you to share another person's phone without logging them off their phone.

All calls are redirected and the calls are still subject to all your user settings as if they were ringing at your phone.