You can delete the currently displayed call record. If the record is a missed hunt group call, the record is also deleted from the call log of other users configured to see the same hunt group's missed calls.

1.Access the call log.
a.Press the key call log HISTORY button.
b.The display will change to show your call log records. The caller's name is shown if known, otherwise the number. If you have any new missed call records, the button is illuminated and the call log will open showing your missed calls.
c.Use the left arrow left and right right arrow arrow keys to select which call log records you are viewing. The options are All, Outgoing , Incoming and Missed .
d.Use the up arrow up and down down arrow arrow keys to scroll through the records.
2.When the required record is highlight, press More and then press Delete.